e-Lab at AU : Build an e-Portfolio | Find useful tools and resources | Network with others | Contact us

Skip To Content

Athabasca University e-Lab

The e-Lab Team

The e-Lab is produced by a dedicated team of scholars, tutors, and professional staff.

  • Dr. Evelyn Ellerman, Project Sponsor
  • Dr. Karen Wall
  • Tony Tin, Head, Digital Initiatives & Electronic Resources
  • Fil Fraser, Adjunct Professor
  • Darren James Harkness, Project Manager
  • Viorel Tabara, Systems Administrator
  • Dr. Kirsten C. Uszkalo, e-Lab Scholar

Previous team members

  • Dr. Carolyn Guertin
  • Dr. Carolyn Wilson
  • Curtis Collicutt, Systems Administrator
  • Holly Dougall, Content Developer
  • Julian Charles, Web Developer
  • Les Wiseman
  • Matt Beckett, Web Developer
  • Mythi Lam, Web Developer
  • Sylvia Shaigec, Resarch Assistant